Team

Team

Dr. Mark Wilhelm, LL.M.
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)
Master of Insurance Law

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
mark.wilhelm@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Lars Winkler
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
lars.winkler@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Felix Schaefer
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
felix.schaefer@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Dr. Fabian Herdter, LL.M. Eur.
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)
Master of International and European Business Laws

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-50
fabian.herdter@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Piet Mumm
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)30 8172 732-10
piet.mumm@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Dr. Friedrich Isenbart
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-21
friedrich.isenbart@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Christian Becker
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-14
christian.becker@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Christian Drave, LL.M.
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)
Master of Insurance Law

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-43
christian.drave@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Johannes Song
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-28
johannes.song@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Cäsar Czeremuga, LL.M.
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)
Master of Insurance Law

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-19
caesar.czeremuga@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Martin Kandzia
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-24
martin.kandzia@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Tobias Wessel
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-29
tobias.wessel@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Magdalena Möhlenkamp
Lawyer (Rechtsanwältin)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-57
magdalena.moehlenkamp@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Frederic Neu
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)
Executive Master of Insurance

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-13
frederic.neu@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Dr. Andreas Shell
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
andreas.shell@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Bernd Guntermann, LL.M.
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)
Master of Laws (Commercial Criminal Law)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
bernd.guntermann@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Albrecht Birke
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
albrecht.birke@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Werner Becker, M.B.L., MBA
Lawyer (Rechtsanwalt)

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
werner.becker@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Christoph Manke
PR & Business Development

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-54
christoph.manke@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Natascha Ambrogio
Management and Insurance Assistant

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-25
natascha.ambrogio@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Nicole Hörnke
Lawyer's Certified Senior Assistant
Head of Administration

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
nicole.hoernke@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Christina Schulz
Assistant

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
christina.schulz@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Karolina Absalon
Assistant

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
karolina.absalon@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Janina Schmidtke
Assistant

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
janina.schmidtke@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Kristina Hecimovic
Lawyer's Certified Assistant

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
kristina.hecimovic@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Katy Kessing
Assistant Foreign Accounts

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
katy.kessing@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Sylwia Paslawski
Assistant Foreign Accounts

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
sylwia.paslawski@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Sevgi Aydogan
Assistant

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
sevgi.aydogan@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Yasmin Samwia
Apprentice

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0
yasmin.samwia@wilhelm-rae.de

 

Volker Meurer
Fleet and Facility Management

Tel + 49 (0)211 68 77 46-0